Some people claim that, if they want to leave facebook there is only one option is to “deactivate” the account. Now what if anyone wants to permanently leave facebook, how to do so.
Remember when you deactivate your account from Account page, your profile and all information associated with it are inaccessible to the other users.
However, if you want to reactive it you can do so. But what if you really want to delete your account and never want to comeback, so what is the process.
Process is so simple, log in to your account and then submit your request by clicking here.
When you submit your request you will see this window:
At this stage facebook need the authentication means facebook really want to know that you are the user of this profile.
Enter your password and security question and than press Okay.
I hope this article will really help you.